Outreach Staff and Interns

Marti Lindsey 

Director, CEC

lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Benjamin Richmond 

Assistant Director 

richmond@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Alex Benavides 

Program Coordinator 

abenavides@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Cheyenne Grabiec 

Program Coordinator 

grabiec@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Vanessa Campbell 

Social Media 

vcampbell@pharmacy.arizona.edu


Leesa Lyons                                                      

Public Health Intern

lllyons@pharmacy.arizona.edu

 



 

Jordan Spradlin

Public Health Intern 

jordanspradlin@email.arizona.edu

Jordania Livingston

Public Health Intern

jordanialiv@email.arizona.edu

Micaryn Begay

Public Health Intern

mbegay@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Image.jpeg
 

Rayah Mdanat

Public Health Intern

rayahmdanat@email.arizona.edu

185D8D5B-2E44-43C2-B211-643503D17624_1_105_c.jpeg
 

Gabriella Lopez

Website Designer

grlopez@email.arizona.edu