Donata Vercelli

Executive Committee

The CD established an Executive Committee with the primary role of ensuring that junior investigators receive the conceptual and technical support necessary to transition to full independence. Each committee member typically serves a 3-year term. The Executive Committee currently includes the Director (Dr. Donata Vercelli) and Drs. Nathan Cherrington (Center Director), Fernando Martinez (designated by the SWEHSC Director), and Jefferey Burgess (Co-Director, IHSFC).

Career Development

The members of the SWEHSC have a long and successful history of stimulating the career development of young scientists. The Career Development program seeks to further these efforts to encourage future research leaders in environmental health sciences.

This initiative includes:


Subscribe to RSS - Donata Vercelli